Skilled Migration 


Regional Development Australia Central Coast is gazetted by the Minister for Immigration as the Regional Certifying Body (RCB) for the Central Coast and the Hawkesbury (494 Visa only) regions of NSW.

Information and links for the following visa options can be found on this page:

  • Skilled Work Regional (Provisional) Visa (subclass 491)
  • Skilled Employer Sponsored Regional (Provisional) visa (subclass 494)
  • Pacific Labour Scheme  


All enquires:  


Other Useful Forms & Links

Office of the Migration Agents Registration Authority

ANZSCO Codes and Position Descriptions 

Regional Certifying Bodies 

Visa Entitlement Verification Online (VEVO)




491 Visa Information & Applications

494 Visa Information & Applications

Pacific Island Scheme Information & Applications

Pacific Islander Cook - migration to the Central Coast


The contents of this website have been prepared having regard to the information available at the time of their preparation, and the reader should therefore consider any information, research or material which may have been published or become available subsequently. While Regional Development Australia Central Coast endeavours to ensure that statements are as current as possible at the time of their preparation, it takes no responsibility for matters arising from changed circumstances or information or material which may have become available subsequently. While every effort is made to ensure the accuracy, relevance and up-to-date nature of the information contained on this website, Regional Development Australia Central Coast, its officers, Board members and employees assume no responsibility for its content, use or interpretation. Readers should rely on their own inquiries before making decisions that influence their own interests.